As I was surfing the web for healthy foods/ideas, I realized something….better yet, the Holy Spirit prompted me, “Rosie, look to Jesus.” It was subtle….nothing loud or obtrusive. Just a gentle reminder to remember yes, information is good and profitable, but for a follower of Jesus, my elder brother, I have the greatest book ever on my nightstand, on my kitchen table, in the car, at work during lunch time, and that is the bible. It travels with me to help me navigate through the day, reminding me to look to Jesus. Who is the driving force to remind me to have this book around? The Holy Spirit and I am very thankful for this.

“Thank You, Jesus.” I look to You and gaze on Your beauty of truth, wisdom, love, peace,…and everything that is good and perfect. Renew my mind again in You today.

