Philippians 4:8 & 9 “Finally, brothers, whatever is true,whatever is honorable, whatever is just, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely,whatever is commendable, if there is any excellence, if there is anything worthy of praise, think about these things. 9 What you have learned and received and heard and seen in me- practice these things, and the God of peace will be with you.”

 

“So, what’s the project, Rosie?” some of you may be asking… Well, it’s quite simple, really. Starting today, jot down something that is TRUE, and then the next day, jot down something that is JUST, and so on until you have an example for each word proceeding the “whatever is …” phrases.

In the meantime, while this is taking place, the promise of God’s peace will be with you.

Oh, how beautiful is that!

Ok…I’ll begin: “whatever is TRUE”: When I was a little girl, around 12years old, I began to learn how to play the piano. I am still playing to this date.

