“And we all, with unveiled face, beholding the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from one degree of glory to another. For this comes from the Lord who is the Spirit.”

All my boasting is in Christ for what He continues to do by the power of the Holy Spirit at work within me. [update: 3-22-11: God allows for me to see the value of submitting to a broken and contrite heart. I am unable to give/do/see/believe on Him apart from God’s gracious gift to me.] My contribution is a broken and contrite heart in it. A surrender of the will. I praise Him for His work. May God be ever gracious to pour out His love and mercy on those around me that I love so dearly. May He grant softened hearts to love and adore Him. May He grant me a heart that is repenting daily and praising Him daily with thanksgiving for how He continues to work in me.

All glory goes to Jesus Christ. It is to Him that I honor and adore. My elder brother, Jesus Christ, died for sinners, not to condemn us, but to save us from our sins. May He be lifted up and loved. He is the lover of my soul.