I’ve been blessed to share in the joy with my cousin and her husband . They are planning on finalizing their adoption by this summer. God has been gracious on them and provided for them, as well as their (soon-to-be baby boy), from South Korea, to be together as a family.

One of the ways she is preparing for her new son,  is by making hats.  I do know she makes each hat with love! I have three of my own. If you are in need of keeping warm this winter, and are looking for a unique, elegant look, look no further. Attached is a sample of what she has made. All proceeds go towards the adoption process.

James 1:27 comes to mind each time I wear my hat: “Religion that is pure and undefiled before God, the Father, is this: to visit orphans and widows in their affliction, and to keep oneself unstained from the world.”

May God be gracious to my cousin and her family as they prepare their home and hearts for their new bundle of joy!

